Committee Members

(Click on our members photo to read their bio’s)

Dr Aidan D. Meade

Technological University Dublin Conference Chair

Prof. Hugh J. Byrne

Technological University Dublin Conference Co Chair

Prof. Fiona Lyng

Technological University Dublin Conference Co Chair

Prof. Steven Bell

Queens University Belfast

Dr Syed Tofail  

University Of Limerick

Dr Rubina Shaikh

Technological University Dublin

Dr Bryan Hennelly

University Of Maynooth

Dr Katarina Domijan

University of Maynooth

Prof. Stefan Andersson Engels

 Tyndall National Institute

Dr Rekha Gautam

Tyndall National Institute

SPEC 2022









Organising Partners

Contact US

If you have any questions or would like more information on SPEC 2022,
enter your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Follow us
on social media